Press Release

Terming that the 2002 Godhra riots was an unfortunate incident, BJP president Rajnath Singh on Wednesday said it is the credit of Gujarat Chief Minister and BJP prime ministerial candidate Narendra Modi that no such incident has taken place in the state in the last 12 years. “Some divisive forces are active in Bengal toRead More
लंबे समय तक मीडिया से जुड़े रहे निशिकांत ठाकुर ने मंगलवार को भारतीय जनता पार्टी (भाजपा) का दामन थाम लिया। पार्टी के राष्ट्रीय अध्यक्ष राजनाथ सिंह ने उन्हें सदस्यता दिलाई। इस मौके पर पार्टी के राष्ट्रीय महासचिव जेपी नड्डा भी मौजूद थे। ShareFacebookTwitterLinkedinemailPrint
भाजपा के राष्ट्रीय अध्यक्ष राजनाथ सिंह मेरठ में हुई पश्चिम क्षेत्र की विजय शंखनाद रैली में पूरे फॉर्म में नजर आए। उन्होंने गन्ना, बिजली, कानून-व्यवस्था के साथ ही मुजफ्फरनगर दंगों पर चर्चा की। निशाने पर सपा और कांग्रेस रही। राजनाथ सिंह ने मोदी को बताया कि मेरठ का इतिहास रामायण और महाभारत काल से जुड़ाRead More
Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) national president on Sunday said that the Congress party should apologise for 1984 riots. He was addressing the rally at Meerut. Slaming the Congress, the BJP chief said, “Whenever Congress ruled there was communal violence.” (Source: ShareFacebookTwitterLinkedinemailPrint
Veteran Hindi music director of ‘Disco Dancer’ fame, Bappi Lahiri, and a few other film and TV personalities joined BJP today in the presence of party president Rajnath Singh here. Lahiri, the flamboyant music director known for wearing heavy gold ornaments, cheered for BJP’s Prime Ministerial candidate Narendra Modi and insisted there is a waveRead More
 Heartfelt tributes to Mahatma Gandhi on his 66 th punyatithi. His vision for developing ‘Bharat’ is very relevant even today. The idea of ‘Gram Swaraj’ is the only way to ensure inclusive growth in the country. Shat Shat Naman to Gandhiji. ShareFacebookTwitterLinkedinemailPrint
The Delhi BJP will launch on Monday the “Ek Note-Kamal Par Vote” campaign for collecting voluntary contributions from public ahead of the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. The campaign will be launched by BJP National President Sh. Rajnath Singh and Delhi election in-charge in the presence of former national BJP President Sh. Nitin Gadkari, Delhi BJPRead More
Back to Top