Press : Shri Rajnath Singh has appointed BJP State President for Seemandhra & Telangana


Sri Rajnath Singh, National President appointed Shri K. Hari Babu as President of Andhra Pradesh (Seemandhra) unit of the BJP. Sri G. Kishan Reddy will be the President for the New State of Telangana.

Sri Somu Veeraju is appointed as the Convenor of the Election Management Committee of Andhra Pradesh (Seemandhra)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *