Rajnath Singh to roll out E-visa facility for 43 countries Nov 27, 2014 .

Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh and Tourism Minister Mahesh Sharma will roll out the E-visa facility for 43 countries here on Thursday. Visitors from countries including Israel, Palestine, Germany and the US, will be able to avail the electronic visa facility from today, according to reports.

Read more…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *