E-visa facility for 43 countries at nine Indian airports from today November 27, 2014 .

New Delhi: Visitors from over 40 countries, including Germany, the US, Israel and Palestine, will soon be able to avail the much-awaited electronic visa facility which is set to be launched on November 27.

Read more…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *